List of Lecturers in University Of ILORIN, Nigeria Staff (Unilorin) 2018


Prof. (Mrs.) N.Y.S. Ijaiya Professor/Director

S. O. Olajugba Senior Assistant Registrar/ Secretary IOE

J.M. Eniaiyekan (Mrs.) Prin. Conf. Sec I

A. R. Zubair Faculty Accountant

E. A. Adebiyi Higher Executive Officer

C. O. Onele Snr. Sec. Asst II

F. O. Oletubo Information Technology (IT Officer)

F. F. Joshua (Mrs.) Asst. Sec. I

T. O. Adelodun (Mrs.) Asst. Sec. I

S. O. Ayuba (Mrs.)

SCO A. Owolabi (Mrs.) Lab Asst. Ajadi Ibrahim Asst. Supervisor

N. A. Sanusi Asst. Supervisor

A. A. Salman Caretaker Asaju
M. Senior Driver Abdullahi M. Senior Driv

558 Total Views 11 Views Today
READ ALSO:   AAUA Releases 2018/2019 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Batch Admission List Is Officially Out

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.